Eezy Kevytyrittäjät customer service answers your questions Mon-Thu 9am–5pm and Fri 9am–4pm at +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also use our contact form.

Eezy Kevytyrittäjät customer service answers your questions at +358 9 4247 5630 (Mon-Thu 9am–5pm and Fri 9am–4pm)

Considering light entrepreneurship?

+358 9 4242 1565

startti@eezy.fi

Customer service

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Salary and employment certificates

09 4247 5634

todistukset@eezy.fi

Legal services

09 4242 1559

legal@eezy.fi

Legal services are available by phone on Tue 10am-2pm.

Exceptional opening hours 2020

Eezy Kevytyrittäjät - Personnel

Kaarina Järveläinen

New Eezy members & certificates
Finnish, English

09 4242 1565

startti@eezy.fi

Isabel Beddard

Customer service
Finnish, English

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Elmer Pöytäniemi

Customer service
Finnish, Swedish, English

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Nitta Teittinen

Invoicing
Finnish

09 4247 5637

laskutus@eezy.fi

Sari Seuna

Invoicing
Finnish, English

09 4247 5637

laskutus@eezy.fi

Johanna Timgren

Salaries & accident insurance issues
Finnish, English

09 4247 5635

startti@eezy.fi

Anne Halttunen

Salaries & express salaries
Finnish

09 4247 5640

express@eezy.fi

Henri Kasper

Accounts receivable & bill collection
Finnish, English

09 4247 5649

henri.kasper@eezy.fi

Tanja Saarinen

Expense forms
Finnish

09 4247 5649

tanja.saarinen@eezy.fi

Gülin Hairulla

Administration & liability insurances
Finnish, English, Tatar

09 4247 5642

gylin@eezy.fi

Tuomas Laakkonen

Software development & IT support
Finnish, English

09 4242 1552

tuomas.laakkonen@eezy.fi

Otto Liulia

Software development & IT support
Finnish, English

09 4247 5644

otto.liulia@eezy.fi

Minna Mäkelä

Community manager
Finnish, English

09 4242 1555

minna@eezy.fi

Nina Blomqvist

Development & customer service
Finnish, English

09 4247 5636

nina.blomqvist@eezy.fi

Johanna Setänen

Consultant
Finnish, English

johanna.setanen@eezy.fi

Otto Michelsen

Lawyer & Business development manager
Finnish, Swedish, English

09 4242 1559

otto.michelsen@eezy.fi

Saija Hellstén

CEO
Finnish, English

09 4247 5646

saija@eezy.fi

Ulla Nyström

Salaries, on family leave

Sari Tarvainen

Accounts receivable & bill collection, on family leave

Eezy Kevytyrittäjät office

Eezy Kevytyrittäjät Osk
Hämeentie 3, 5th floor
00530 Helsinki

Our office in Helsinki is open Mon-Fri 10am – 3pm, exceptional opening hours are in effect until further notice to prevent the coronavirus from spreading. In case you have some questions you want to go through face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment by calling  +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also contact us by chat which you can find from down right corner of this site.

As an exception, our office in Helsinki will be closed from Fri 20.3.2020 onwards until further notice to prevent the coronavirus infections. In case you you need to meet face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment in advance by calling  +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi.

Exceptional opening hours in 2020.

Eezy Kevytyrittäjät customer service around Finland

In case you have some questions you want to go through face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment in advance by phone or email.

Forssa

Puistolinna, Hämeentie 2, 30100 Forssa
Tel. +358 9 4247 5638 | forssa@eezy.fi

Hyvinkää

Hämeenkatu 25, 05800 Hyvinkää (Eezy VMP Office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1564 | hyvinkaa@eezy.fi

Joensuu

Koskikatu 13, 80100 Joensuu (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +3589 4242 1558 | joensuu@eezy.fi

Kemi-Tornio

Pohjoisrantakatu 5, 94100 Kemi (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1569 | kemitornio@eezy.fi

Kouvola

Keskikatu 4, 45100 Kouvola (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 09 4242 1563 | kouvola@eezy.fi

Kuopio

Kuninkaankatu 20, 70100 Kuopio (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4247 5648 | kuopio@eezy.fi

Lahti

Harjukatu 44 C, 15100 Lahti (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1553 | lahti@eezy.fi

Lappeenranta

Mutkakatu 11, LH3, 53100 Lappeenranta (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1554 | lappeenranta@eezy.fi

Lohja

Kauppakatu 4 B, 08100 Lohja (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +3589 4242 1567 | lohja@eezy.fi

Loimaa

Väinämöisenkatu 4, 32200 Loimaa (Eezy VMP:n toimisto)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1550 | loimaa@eezy.fi

Oulu

Isokatu 50, 90100 Oulu (Eezy VMP Office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1566 | oulu@eezy.fi

 

 

Rovaniemi

Rovakatu 19, 96200 Rovaniemi (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1551 | rovaniemi@eezy.fi

Savonlinna

Rantakatu 2, 57130 Savonlinna (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1557 | savonlinna@eezy.fi

Seinäjoki

Maamiehenkatu 4 A1, 60100 Seinäjoki (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1568 | seinäjoki@eezy.fi

Tampere

Åkerlundinkatu 11 C, 33100 Tampere (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1561 | tampere@eezy.fi

Turku

Maariankatu 6 b, 20100 Turku (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1562 | turku@eezy.fi

Vaasa

Vaasanpuistikko 16, 7 krs., 65100 Vaasa (Eezy VMP office)
Tel. +358 9 4242 1568 | vaasa@eezy.fi

Eezy invoicing details

Eezy Kevytyrittäjät Osk

E-invoicing address: 003721970022
Operator: Basware Oyj
OVT ID: BAWCFI22

You can also send your invoice by e-mail ostolaskut@vmp.fi or regular mail to: Eezy Kevytyrittäjät Osk, c/o Eezy Plc., PL 901, 20101 TURKU